Social Sciences Editorial Board

The Social Sciences Board recommends for publication by ANU Press high-quality manuscripts in the social science disciplines of Politics, International Relations, History, Demography, Sociology and Policy Studies. It is particularly interested in work that will advance the University’s goal of contributing to public policy and Indigenous Australia. While it supports manuscripts relating to other regions, it has a particular interest in research relating to Australia and its region.

Board Chair

  • Professor Frank Bongiorno, RSSS, ANU

Board Members

  • Emeritus Professor Marian Sawer, RSSS, ANU
  • Dr Will Sanders, RSSS, ANU
  • Dr David Lucas, RSSS, ANU
  • Professor Jenny Stewart, UNSW, Canberra
  • Associate Professor Alastair Greig, RSSS, ANU
  • Dr Marija Taflaga, RSSS, ANU
  • Dr Richard Reid (Editorial Assistant)

Editorial Assistant

  • Emily Gallagher, PhD Candidate, School of History, ANU
New Releases

Titles published by this board