Skip navigation

Agenda, Volume 16, Number 4, 2009


Dr William Coleman College of Business and Economics, ANU

Editorial Committee

Professor Harry Clarke Department of Economics and Finance, La Trobe University

Professor Max Corden Department of Economics, University of Melbourne

Mr James Cox Independent Pricing and Regulatory Tribunal of New South Wales, Sydney

Dr Anne Daly Division of Management and Technology, University of Canberra

Professor Kevin Davis Department of Finance, University of Melbourne

Mr Henry Ergas Canberra

Dr Stephen Grenville Lowy Institute, Sydney

Dr Arthur Grimes Motu Research, Wellington

Professor Kim Hawtrey Department of Economics, Hope College

Professor Doug Irwin Department of Economics, Dartmouth College

Dr Gary Johns ACIL Tasman, Melbourne

Professor Tony Makin Griffith Business School, Griffith University

Dr Deborah Peterson Department of Primary Industry, Melbourne

Professor Jeff Pope School of Economics and Finance, Curtin University of Technology

Agenda, Volume 16, Number 4, 2009

   by edited by William Coleman